Pricing

Microsoft 365 Copilot pricing in Australia

Figures for Microsoft 365 Copilot as retrieved on 2026-10-10. Vendor page extracts, the catalogue summary, and any third-party estimate are labelled separately. None of them is a quote.

How to read this page
Currency recordedNot stated on the source
Pricing modelPer seat
Retrieved2026-10-10
Australian presenceYes
Australian data hostingOn request, not a standard region
Catalogue summary

Starting price recorded for Microsoft 365 Copilot

USD 30 / user / month billed annually (plus qualifying Microsoft 365 licence)

Product profile checked 2026-09-20.

The product profile’s own pricing sentence, kept separate: Published per-user Copilot add-on. Copilot Chat included with eligible Microsoft 365. Agents and Studio capacity metered separately. Annual auto-renewal.

Vendor page

What the vendor pricing page showed

Source: https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365-copilot/pricing/enterprise. Retrieved 2026-10-10.

The vendor page did not yield a short price line on that date. Open the source. A scraped page can hide the price behind a quote form.

Third-party estimates

Estimates that are not the vendor price list

No third-party estimate was recorded for this product. Nothing above should be read as an independent market price.

Flags from the pricing pass

  • no price on page: quote-only or JS-rendered; recheck

Microsoft 365 Copilot profile · Microsoft 365 Copilot alternatives · Australian data hosting · Tools by kind of work · Court AI notes

Questions

Does Microsoft 365 Copilot publish a price in Australian dollars?

The 10 October 2026 pass did not record a clean AUD price list. Currency on the source: Not stated on the source. Open the vendor page before you budget in Australian dollars.

Is the figure on this page a quote?

No. Vendor extracts are labelled as the vendor page and dated. Third-party estimates are labelled separately and linked. The catalogue summary is the profile’s own sentence, not a new price.

Are there third-party price estimates on this page?

No third-party estimate was recorded for this product in the 10 October 2026 pass. Do not read a vendor extract as an independent estimate.