Does Ironclad CLM (incl. Jurist) publish a price in Australian dollars?
The 10 October 2026 pass did not record a clean AUD price list. Currency on the source: Not stated on the source. Open the vendor page before you budget in Australian dollars.
Pricing
Figures for Ironclad CLM (incl. Jurist) as retrieved on 2026-10-10. Vendor page extracts, the catalogue summary, and any third-party estimate are labelled separately. None of them is a quote.
| Currency recorded | Not stated on the source |
|---|---|
| Pricing model | Enterprise quote |
| Retrieved | 2026-10-10 |
| Australian presence | Not established |
| Australian data hosting | Not offered |
Fees on Order Form; invoiced annually in advance. CLM packages vary by workflows, users and success plan. AI Assist and Jurist are add-ons with an AI Credit and Fair Use Policy. No public dollar list. Feb 2026 press: surpassed USD 200 million ARR.
Product profile checked 2026-09-20.
Source: https://ironcladapp.com/pricing. Retrieved 2026-10-10.
The vendor page did not yield a short price line on that date. Open the source. A scraped page can hide the price behind a quote form.
No third-party estimate was recorded for this product. Nothing above should be read as an independent market price.
Ironclad CLM (incl. Jurist) profile · Australian data hosting · Tools by kind of work · Court AI notes
The 10 October 2026 pass did not record a clean AUD price list. Currency on the source: Not stated on the source. Open the vendor page before you budget in Australian dollars.
No. Vendor extracts are labelled as the vendor page and dated. Third-party estimates are labelled separately and linked. The catalogue summary is the profile’s own sentence, not a new price.
No third-party estimate was recorded for this product in the 10 October 2026 pass. Do not read a vendor extract as an independent estimate.