Product and intended use
Define the configuration, people, information and tasks being assessed.
What the pages read actually say
Not confirmed
The research file points at core.iqidis.ai (titled Irys, Legal AI) and a third-party article that describes Irys as a legal AI platform built by Iqidis. Neither page, as captured, lists precedent storage, a clause library, or search over a firm’s own know-how. The knowledge-search capability is the research classification, not a function the pages demonstrated.
Ask: Which of these claims are in the product a firm would buy, and which are marketing?
Data, controls and requirements
Compare the actual configuration with firm, client and jurisdiction requirements, supported by evidence.
clientAuthority
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: Who may approve client or firm material entering this product?
modelProvider
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: Which model provider processes the content?
subprocessors
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: Which subprocessors are named, and where is the list?
trainingUse
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: Is customer content used to train a model?
feedbackUse
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: Is feedback or prompt history used to improve the service?
retention
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: How long is customer content kept?
deletion
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: How is customer content deleted, and on what notice?
humanAccess
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: Who at the vendor can read customer content?
accessControl
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: What access controls does the vendor state?
encryption
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: What encryption in transit and at rest is stated?
assurance
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: Which assurance reports are published for this product?
contract
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: Where are the terms, DPA and liability position?
transfers
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: Is content transferred outside the stated region?
incidents
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: How are security incidents notified?
changes
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: How are changes to terms or the model notified?
exit
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: How is content exported when the subscription ends?
connectors
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: Which systems can the product connect to?
webSearch
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: Can the product search the public web with customer content?
actionControl
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: Can the product send, file or change a record without a person confirming it?
humanReview
Not confirmed
Not stated on the pages read on 10 October 2026.
Ask: What does the vendor say a lawyer must still check?