Pricing

Microsoft Copilot Chat (Entra work account, no Microsoft 365 Copilot licence) pricing in Australia

Figures for Microsoft Copilot Chat (Entra work account, no Microsoft 365 Copilot licence) as retrieved on 2026-10-10. Vendor page extracts, the catalogue summary, and any third-party estimate are labelled separately. None of them is a quote.

How to read this page
Currency recordedNot stated on the source
Pricing modelIncluded with another product
Retrieved2026-10-10
Australian presenceYes
Australian data hostingOn request, not a standard region
Catalogue summary

Starting price recorded for Microsoft Copilot Chat (Entra work account, no Microsoft 365 Copilot licence)

Included with eligible Microsoft 365 Entra subscriptions; no extra Copilot seat

Product profile checked 2026-09-21.

The product profile’s own pricing sentence, kept separate: Copilot Chat is included for eligible work accounts. Microsoft 365 Copilot (USD 30/user/month) is a separate add-on that adds Graph grounding. Pay-as-you-go agents and Copilot Studio capacity are extra meters.

Vendor page

What the vendor pricing page showed

Source: https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365-copilot/pricing/enterprise. Retrieved 2026-10-10.

The vendor page did not yield a short price line on that date. Open the source. A scraped page can hide the price behind a quote form.

Third-party estimates

Estimates that are not the vendor price list

No third-party estimate was recorded for this product. Nothing above should be read as an independent market price.

Flags from the pricing pass

  • no price on page: quote-only or JS-rendered; recheck

Microsoft Copilot Chat (Entra work account, no Microsoft 365 Copilot licence) profile · Australian data hosting · Tools by kind of work · Court AI notes

Questions

Does Microsoft Copilot Chat (Entra work account, no Microsoft 365 Copilot licence) publish a price in Australian dollars?

The 10 October 2026 pass did not record a clean AUD price list. Currency on the source: Not stated on the source. Open the vendor page before you budget in Australian dollars.

Is the figure on this page a quote?

No. Vendor extracts are labelled as the vendor page and dated. Third-party estimates are labelled separately and linked. The catalogue summary is the profile’s own sentence, not a new price.

Are there third-party price estimates on this page?

No third-party estimate was recorded for this product in the 10 October 2026 pass. Do not read a vendor extract as an independent estimate.