Does ContractProbe publish a price in Australian dollars?
The 10 October 2026 pass did not record a clean AUD price list. Currency on the source: Not stated on the source. Open the vendor page before you budget in Australian dollars.
Pricing
Figures for ContractProbe as retrieved on 2026-10-10. Vendor page extracts, the catalogue summary, and any third-party estimate are labelled separately. None of them is a quote.
| Currency recorded | Not stated on the source |
|---|---|
| Pricing model | Not established |
| Retrieved | 2026-10-10 |
| Australian presence | Yes |
| Australian data hosting | Not established |
| Sales | The vendor page also asks you to contact sales. A list price may not be the price for a firm. |
The home page read on 2026-09-27 states 'Monthly subscription plans for organisations of all sizes' without figures. Clause 3 of the Terms and Conditions provides that 'You can only use ContractProbe service if you pay the price that has been agreed between you and us in your subscription agreement', so the price sits in a separate subscription agreement that was not available to read. The unit of charge, whether per user, per contract or per month, is not published. A pricing page exists at https://www.contractprobe.com/pricing and was not read within the credit budget for this profile.
Product profile checked 2026-09-27.
Source: https://www.contractprobe.com/pricing. Retrieved 2026-10-10.
The vendor page did not yield a short price line on that date. Open the source. A scraped page can hide the price behind a quote form.
No third-party estimate was recorded for this product. Nothing above should be read as an independent market price.
ContractProbe profile · Australian data hosting · Tools by kind of work · Court AI notes
The 10 October 2026 pass did not record a clean AUD price list. Currency on the source: Not stated on the source. Open the vendor page before you budget in Australian dollars.
No. Vendor extracts are labelled as the vendor page and dated. Third-party estimates are labelled separately and linked. The catalogue summary is the profile’s own sentence, not a new price.
No third-party estimate was recorded for this product in the 10 October 2026 pass. Do not read a vendor extract as an independent estimate.