Pricing

Conga CLM pricing in Australia

Figures for Conga CLM as retrieved on 2026-10-10. Vendor page extracts, the catalogue summary, and any third-party estimate are labelled separately. None of them is a quote.

How to read this page
Currency recordedNot stated on the source
Pricing modelNot established
Retrieved2026-10-10
Australian presenceNot established
Australian data hostingNot established
Catalogue summary

Starting price recorded for Conga CLM

No price appears on the Conga CLM product page read on 2026-09-27; its calls to action are 'Get started', 'Contact sales' and 'Book a demo'. A pricing page exists at https://conga.com/pricing and was not read within the credit budget for this profile, so whether Conga publishes list prices there is not established. The unit of charge for Conga CLM and for its AI functions is not established.

Product profile checked 2026-09-27.

Vendor page

What the vendor pricing page showed

Source: https://conga.com/pricing. Retrieved 2026-10-10.

The vendor page did not yield a short price line on that date. Open the source. A scraped page can hide the price behind a quote form.

Third-party estimates

Estimates that are not the vendor price list

No third-party estimate was recorded for this product. Nothing above should be read as an independent market price.

Flags from the pricing pass

  • no price on page: quote-only or JS-rendered; recheck

Conga CLM profile · Australian data hosting · Tools by kind of work · Court AI notes

Questions

Does Conga CLM publish a price in Australian dollars?

The 10 October 2026 pass did not record a clean AUD price list. Currency on the source: Not stated on the source. Open the vendor page before you budget in Australian dollars.

Is the figure on this page a quote?

No. Vendor extracts are labelled as the vendor page and dated. Third-party estimates are labelled separately and linked. The catalogue summary is the profile’s own sentence, not a new price.

Are there third-party price estimates on this page?

No third-party estimate was recorded for this product in the 10 October 2026 pass. Do not read a vendor extract as an independent estimate.