Pricing

Claira pricing in Australia

Figures for Claira as retrieved on 2026-10-10. Vendor page extracts, the catalogue summary, and any third-party estimate are labelled separately. None of them is a quote.

How to read this page
Currency recordedNot stated on the source
Pricing modelPer document
Retrieved2026-10-10
Australian presencepartner
Australian data hostingNot established
Catalogue summary

Starting price recorded for Claira

$49 per month per case (currency not published)

Product profile checked 2026-09-27.

The product profile’s own pricing sentence, kept separate: Three published ways to buy: per-case, 'pay per matter on a sliding scale, starting at $49 per month'; organisation-wide, 'a single annual rate covering all matters across the organization'; and bring your own AI, 'a flat annual rate for customers running Claira against their own models or their own infrastructure'. Usage is metered in tokens where 'A token is one document processed by Claira' at 1 token for extracted text, 2 for visual review, 3 for multi-step review and 5 for raw PDF or image review, and 1 token per Agent Mode message; classic single-field single-document scans are published as free on every plan. Terms of Use clause 3.1 states fees 'include a monthly subscription fee per active Case and per-document fees for usage exceeding the included allocation'. The currency is not stated on the pages read, and no rate card beyond the $49 entry point is published.

Vendor page

What the vendor pricing page showed

Source: https://www.claira.to/#pricing. Retrieved 2026-10-10.

The vendor page did not yield a short price line on that date. Open the source. A scraped page can hide the price behind a quote form.

Third-party estimates

Estimates that are not the vendor price list

No third-party estimate was recorded for this product. Nothing above should be read as an independent market price.

Flags from the pricing pass

  • no price on page: quote-only or JS-rendered; recheck

Claira profile · Australian data hosting · Tools by kind of work · Court AI notes

Questions

Does Claira publish a price in Australian dollars?

The 10 October 2026 pass did not record a clean AUD price list. Currency on the source: Not stated on the source. Open the vendor page before you budget in Australian dollars.

Is the figure on this page a quote?

No. Vendor extracts are labelled as the vendor page and dated. Third-party estimates are labelled separately and linked. The catalogue summary is the profile’s own sentence, not a new price.

Are there third-party price estimates on this page?

No third-party estimate was recorded for this product in the 10 October 2026 pass. Do not read a vendor extract as an independent estimate.