Does amica publish a price in Australian dollars?
The 10 October 2026 pass did not record a clean AUD price list. Currency on the source: Not stated on the source. Open the vendor page before you budget in Australian dollars.
Pricing
Figures for amica as retrieved on 2026-10-10. Vendor page extracts, the catalogue summary, and any third-party estimate are labelled separately. None of them is a quote.
| Currency recorded | Not stated on the source |
|---|---|
| Pricing model | Per document |
| Retrieved | 2026-10-10 |
| Australian presence | Yes |
| Australian data hosting | Offered |
Free to use the step-by-step process; $270.00 plus GST per agreement document
Product profile checked 2026-09-27.
The product profile’s own pricing sentence, kept separate: The pricing page, checked 2026-09-27, states the step-by-step process can be used to enter information without a fee, and that a fee may be charged to create the documents once both parties have reached agreement. Published fees are $270.00 plus GST for a parenting agreement, $270.00 plus GST for a money and property agreement, and $900.00 plus GST for an application for consent orders relating to property, which is also the form needed for superannuation splitting; parenting is not included in the amica application for consent orders. A separate court filing fee applies and amica does not file documents with the courts. Card details are processed through ANZ Cybersource and the payment appears on the statement as 'Legal Services Commission of SA'. The money-and-property page states 'Low cost options are available for people on low incomes' without publishing the criteria or the reduced amount.
Source: https://amica.gov.au/how-it-works/pricing. Retrieved 2026-10-10.
The vendor page did not yield a short price line on that date. Open the source. A scraped page can hide the price behind a quote form.
No third-party estimate was recorded for this product. Nothing above should be read as an independent market price.
amica profile · Australian data hosting · Tools by kind of work · Court AI notes
The 10 October 2026 pass did not record a clean AUD price list. Currency on the source: Not stated on the source. Open the vendor page before you budget in Australian dollars.
No. Vendor extracts are labelled as the vendor page and dated. Third-party estimates are labelled separately and linked. The catalogue summary is the profile’s own sentence, not a new price.
No third-party estimate was recorded for this product in the 10 October 2026 pass. Do not read a vendor extract as an independent estimate.