Legal-specific · Contract review and CLM · Medium confidence

Sirion

Sirion Labs · Sirion agentic CLM (Ask Sirion). The public security page was read on 2026-10-10. A DPA and a Sirion-held SOC or ISO certificate were still not found.

Enterprise conversational and agentic contract lifecycle platform. The security page describes SaaS controls and names cloud providers; it does not name a Sirion certificate or a hosting country.

Opens a private software assessment of Sirion for one task, with this profile’s questions to hand.

Contract draftingContract review and redliningClause libraries and playbooksAgentic workflows
Published facts
DeploymentSaaS
Hosting regionsUnknown
Australian regionUnknown
AssuranceISO 27001, SOC 1 and SOC 2 are attributed on the security page to the cloud providers (AWS, Azure, Oracle and IBM), not stated as Sirion certificates, GDPR: the vendor's own page states "s to manage and mitigate data security risks across infrastructure, application, and personnel. - GDPR Compliance: Sirion supports General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) complia" (https://www.sirion.ai/library/contract-management/contract-management-security/, checked 2026-10-10)., HIPAA: the vendor's own page states "ata subject access controls, audit trails, and secure data handling within the EU and globally. - HIPAA Readiness: For customers in the healthcare sector, Sirion’s architecture supp" (https://www.sirion.ai/library/contract-management/contract-management-security/, checked 2026-10-10).
Training on customer contentUnknown
Pricing summaryNo public list prices. Demo-led.
Australian presenceUnknown

Product and intended use

Define the configuration, people, information and tasks being assessed.

productPlan

Public claim only

Sirion agentic CLM (Ask Sirion). Homepage is marketing.

Ask: Confirm cloud SKU and which agents.

deployment

Public claim only

The security page, read 2026-10-10, says the CLM is software as a service deployed on AWS, Azure, Oracle and IBM, with geographically dispersed data centres. It does not name a country or an Australian region. An earlier homepage pass had only implied SaaS.

Ask: Which cloud provider and region, including whether Australia is offered, will hold our contracts?

features

Public claim only

Conversational/agentic contract management.

Ask: Which agents can write or send?

jurisdiction

Not confirmed

No AU region on the homepage.

Ask: AU presence?

Adoption and implementation

Record the practical work needed to introduce and maintain the software.

licence

Not confirmed

No public price. Unverified, not applied (2026-10-10): pricing claim - Small to Mid-Sized Businesses (SMBs): Typically $30–$100 per user/month. Vendors in this category focus on ease of use, fast onboarding, and basic contract (https://www.sirion.ai/library/clm-platform/contract-management-software-cost/). not a price for this product. Unverified, not applied (2026-10-10): pricing claim Small businesses can expect to pay between $30 and $100 per user per month. Entry-level plans may limit users, contracts, or features, but they’re a practical (https://www.sirion.ai/library/clm-platform/contract-management-software-cost/). not a price for this product.

Ask: Quote?

integration

Not confirmed

Not specified.

Ask: SSO/Word?

Quality and human effort

Compare complete work at the required quality, including checking and correction.

qualityEvidence

Not confirmed

No benchmark.

Ask: Accuracy?

taskFit

Not confirmed

Enterprise CLM agents. High action risk until controls are documented.

Ask: Human-in-the-loop defaults?

Data, controls and requirements

Compare the actual configuration with firm, client and jurisdiction requirements, supported by evidence.

clientAuthority

Not confirmed

Counterparty workflows likely.

Ask: External users?

modelProvider

Not confirmed

Not named.

Ask: Name LLMs.

trainingUse

Not confirmed

Not stated.

Ask: No-training clause?

feedbackUse

Not confirmed

Not specified.

Ask: Feedback training?

retention

Not confirmed

Not specified.

Ask: Retention?

deletion

Not confirmed

Not specified.

Ask: Deletion?

humanAccess

Public claim only

The security page says new hires undergo background checks, staff receive security training, and access to production is controlled. It does not say whether staff can open a customer's contracts or whether that access is notified.

Ask: Who on your staff can read contract contents, under what approval, and is that access logged and notified to us?

accessControl

Public claim only

The security page says access uses role-based control, multi-factor authentication enforced for all user accounts, SAML 2.0 single sign-on, regular access reviews, session timeout and account lockout.

Ask: Does SAML connect to our identity provider, and is MFA enforced for every account including administrators?

encryption

Public claim only

The security page says data in transit uses TLS 1.2 or higher and data at rest uses AES-256, with logical segregation of customer data and tested backups.

Ask: Are those encryption standards in the contract for our tenant, and who holds the keys?

assurance

Public claim only

The security page says AWS, Azure, Oracle and IBM align with ISO 27001, SOC 2 and SOC 1, and that Sirion is deployed on those providers. It does not say Sirion itself holds those certificates. It describes penetration testing, a bug bounty, 24x7 monitoring and a security programme, and gives infosec.request@sirionlabs.com. GDPR: the vendor's own page states "s to manage and mitigate data security risks across infrastructure, application, and personnel. - GDPR Compliance: Sirion supports General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) complia" (https://www.sirion.ai/library/contract-management/contract-management-security/, checked 2026-10-10). HIPAA: the vendor's own page states "ata subject access controls, audit trails, and secure data handling within the EU and globally. - HIPAA Readiness: For customers in the healthcare sector, Sirion’s architecture supp" (https://www.sirion.ai/library/contract-management/contract-management-security/, checked 2026-10-10). ISO 27001: the vendor's own page states "nt is demonstrated through our adherence to internationally recognized standards and frameworks. ISO 27001:2022 – Information Security Management System ISO 27001:2022 is an internati" (https://www.sirion.ai/trust-center/compliance/, checked 2026-10-10). SOC 2: the vendor's own page states "l Reporting (ICOFR). This assurance covers secure and accurate processing of the financial data. SOC 2 Type II – Trust Services Criteria Compliance SOC 2 (System and Organization" (https://www.sirion.ai/trust-center/compliance/, checked 2026-10-10).

Ask: Provide Sirion's own current SOC or ISO report, as distinct from the cloud providers' certifications, including scope and period.

contract

Not confirmed

Not inspected.

Ask: MSA/DPA?

incidents

Not confirmed

Not specified.

Ask: Notice timeline?

exit

Not confirmed

Not specified.

Ask: Export/deletion?

connectors

Not confirmed

Not specified.

Ask: Connectors?

webSearch

Not confirmed

Confirm agents cannot browse the web.

Ask: Web off?

actionControl

Not confirmed

Agentic CLM can act on contracts.

Ask: Which actions need human confirm?

humanReview

Not confirmed

Not specified.

Ask: Audit logs?

Sources

Official pages reviewed for this profile, last reviewed 2026-10-10.

Related tasks

Related tools

Add this product to your toolset for a particular task, or use it with a practice-area checklist. Add to your toolset Practice areas Best AI contract review and clm tools Australia