productPlan
Public claim only
Icertis Contract Intelligence (ICI), AI-native CLM. Trust Center holds certs (request access).
Ask: Confirm cloud vs private deployment and AI modules.
Legal-specific · Contract review and CLM · Medium confidence
Icertis · Icertis Contract Intelligence enterprise CLM. Trust Center certifications are request-access. AI training, region and DPA were not on the public overview.
Enterprise AI-native CLM with a substantial Trust Center (ISO 27001:2022, SOC 1/2 Type II). Public pages reviewed do not state no-training, hosting region or model providers.
Opens a private software assessment of Icertis Contract Intelligence for one task, with this profile’s questions to hand.
| Deployment | SaaS |
|---|---|
| Hosting regions | Unknown |
| Australian region | Unknown |
| Assurance | SOC 2 Type II, SOC 1 Type II, ISO 27001:2022, ISO 27017, ISO 27018, GDPR: the vendor's own page states "dn.safebase.io/public/620d076d10c3f0257424ada17a07a1bede701e64/images/certifications/gdpr.svg)\\ \\ GDPR](https://trustcenter.icertis.com/?itemUid=45220873-6e51-4dbb-b1b1-37d66ee9ef95&" (https://trustcenter.icertis.com/, checked 2026-10-10)., HIPAA: the vendor's own page states "uties, including training regarding information security covering specific topics such as GDPR and HIPAA. | | Asset management | Icertis maintains the assets in its cloud infrastru" (https://www.icertis.com/information/foundation/microsoftmarketplace/, checked 2026-10-10). |
| Training on customer content | Unknown |
| Pricing summary | No public list prices. |
| Australian presence | Unknown |
Define the configuration, people, information and tasks being assessed.
Public claim only
Icertis Contract Intelligence (ICI), AI-native CLM. Trust Center holds certs (request access).
Ask: Confirm cloud vs private deployment and AI modules.
Not confirmed
Enterprise cloud. Region not stated on the home/trust overview extract.
Ask: Hosting region including AU?
Public claim only
AI-native contract management for enterprises.
Ask: Which AI features on our SKU?
Not confirmed
No AU region on the extract.
Ask: AU datacentre?
Record the practical work needed to introduce and maintain the software.
Not confirmed
No public price.
Ask: Quote?
Not confirmed
Enterprise IAM typical; not detailed here.
Ask: SSO/SCIM?
Not confirmed
Not specified.
Ask: SLA?
Compare complete work at the required quality, including checking and correction.
Not confirmed
No public legal-AI benchmark.
Ask: Accuracy on our playbooks?
Not confirmed
Enterprise CLM. Privileged contracts need DPA/region.
Ask: In-house vs firm use?
Compare the actual configuration with firm, client and jurisdiction requirements, supported by evidence.
Not confirmed
Supplier/customer portals possible.
Ask: External user AI?
Not confirmed
Not named on home/trust overview.
Ask: Name LLM providers.
Not confirmed
Trust Center may hold the list behind access.
Ask: Published list?
Not confirmed
Not stated on the overview.
Ask: No-training in the DPA?
Not confirmed
Not specified.
Ask: Feedback training?
Not confirmed
Not specified.
Ask: Contract/log retention?
Not confirmed
Not specified.
Ask: Certified deletion?
Not confirmed
Not specified.
Ask: Staff access logged?
Not confirmed
Not specified.
Ask: SSO-only?
Not confirmed
Not on the overview extract.
Ask: TLS/AES/CMK?
Public claim only
Trust Center: ISO/IEC 27001:2022, 27017, 27018; SOC 1 Type 2; SOC 2 Type 2 (Jan–Dec 2025 report listed); SOC 1 Type 2 Jan–Jun 2026; SOC bridge letter. Reports request-access, not inspected. GDPR: the vendor's own page states "dn.safebase.io/public/620d076d10c3f0257424ada17a07a1bede701e64/images/certifications/gdpr.svg)\\ \\ GDPR](https://trustcenter.icertis.com/?itemUid=45220873-6e51-4dbb-b1b1-37d66ee9ef95&" (https://trustcenter.icertis.com/, checked 2026-10-10). HIPAA: the vendor's own page states "uties, including training regarding information security covering specific topics such as GDPR and HIPAA. | | Asset management | Icertis maintains the assets in its cloud infrastru" (https://www.icertis.com/information/foundation/microsoftmarketplace/, checked 2026-10-10). SOC 2: the vendor's own page states "bal, regional, and industry-specific standards and certifications, such as ISO/IEC 27001, SOC1, and SOC2 and others. The Icertis Trust Center is designed to provide customers with the" (https://trustcenter.icertis.com/, checked 2026-10-10). Unverified, not applied (2026-10-10): security claim ISO 27001 (https://trustcenter.icertis.com/). the quote does not state this certification.
Ask: Provide current SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 scoped to ICI AI.
Not confirmed
Not inspected.
Ask: MSA, DPA, cap, forum?
Not confirmed
Not specified.
Ask: APP 8?
Public claim only
Security Operations Center mentioned in Trust Center. Clock unknown.
Ask: Breach notice timeline?
Not confirmed
Not specified.
Ask: Notice?
Not confirmed
Not specified.
Ask: Export then deletion?
Not confirmed
Enterprise integrations typical.
Ask: Enabled connectors?
Not confirmed
CLM. Confirm no open web.
Ask: Web search off?
Not confirmed
Contract send/approve workflows.
Ask: Human confirm before send?
Not confirmed
Not specified.
Ask: Audit logs export?
Official pages reviewed for this profile, last reviewed 2026-10-10.
Add this product to your toolset for a particular task, or use it with a practice-area checklist. Add to your toolset Practice areas Best AI contract review and clm tools Australia