---
title: "Robin Legal Intelligence Platform (Robin AI Limited)"
url: "https://ailawframework.com/software/robin-ai"
type: "software_profile"
site: "AI Law Framework"
id: "robin-ai"
vendor: "Robin AI Limited"
category: "Legal-specific"
segment: "Contract review and CLM"
confidence: "medium"
last_reviewed: "2026-09-20"
---

# Robin Legal Intelligence Platform (Robin AI Limited)

> Enterprise contract intelligence: chat, search, playbooks, obligations and a Word add-in, with Anthropic Claude via AWS Bedrock. Also markets human-in-the-loop managed review.

Canonical page: https://ailawframework.com/software/robin-ai  
Last reviewed: 2026-09-20

Site index for agents: https://ailawframework.com/llms.txt

Plan covered: SaaS platform and Word add-in. Managed-services still on the site despite Dec 2025 Scissero reports. Microsoft hired some staff (Jan 2026) and denied acquiring the company. Singapore AWS option; Trust Centre DNS failed.

## Capabilities

- Contract review and redlining
- Contract drafting
- Clause libraries and playbooks
- Knowledge search
- Document summarisation
- Due-diligence document review
- Legal research
- Agentic workflows

## Key facts

| Fact | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Deployment | SaaS |
| Hosting regions | United Kingdom, United States, Singapore, Another named location |
| Australian region | Unknown |
| Model providers | Anthropic (Claude via AWS Bedrock), Amazon Bedrock, Amazon SageMaker |
| Assurance | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001:2022, Cyber Essentials |
| Training on customer content | No |
| Retention | DPA: processing for the term of the Services Agreement; backups 30-day point-in-time on S3/databases; deletion of Customer Data on written request with confirmation within 60 business days. Derivative works without Customer Data may be retained. |
| Integrations | Microsoft Word, AWS Textract (Singapore post), SharePoint/Box/SFTP (described as in development) |
| Legal content coverage | Help: Research with Legal Authorities searches the open web and returns cited web sources together with the customer's document context. Not a licensed Westlaw AU or Lexis AU corpus. |
| Pricing | No public software price list. Managed-services FAQ mentions a one-month trial. Software is demo-led. |
| Australian presence | Unknown. Public DPA permits processing in Australia among other countries; that is not an advertised AU hosting region. Singapore AWS in-country deployment is described. No named Australian customer found. Teams listed in US, UK, Singapore and South Africa. |
| Website | https://robinai.com |

## What the research found

| Topic | Status | Finding | Open question | Sources |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Plan, contracting entity and modules | Not confirmed | Public DPA names Robin AI Limited and Robin AI Inc. as authorised persons. The live site sells a Legal Intelligence Platform (chat, search, tables, obligations, workspaces, playbooks) plus a Word add-in and a managed-services (AI+) offering. Press (Dec 2025–Jan 2026) reported the services arm moved to Scissero and some engineers hired by Microsoft; Microsoft told Non-Billable it has no plans to acquire Robin AI. Which legal entity and which modules a 2026 Order actually covers is not clear from the marketing site alone. No public MSA/Terms of Use URL was found (only the DPA). | Name the contracting entity, confirm the company is a going concern for the licence term, which of platform, Word add-in and managed services are still Robin's versus Scissero's, and produce the current MSA. | [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing); [Robin AI homepage](https://robinai.com/); [Robin AI managed services](https://robinai.com/services); [Artificial Lawyer: Microsoft to acqui-hire Robin AI tech team (9 January 2026)](https://www.artificiallawyer.com/2026/01/09/microsoft-to-acqui-hire-robin-ai-tech-team/); [Non-Billable: Microsoft's Robin AI hires](https://www.nonbillable.co.uk/news/microsoft-robin-ai-hires-word) |
| Deployment model | Public claim only | SaaS on AWS. Security page: customer data never leaves Robin's secure AWS Cloud environment. Singapore blog: AWS in-country deployment there, with some advanced AI still from Europe-based centres. Word add-in via AppSource or Microsoft 365 admin centre. No on-premises software option was found. | Which AWS regions will hold our tenancy (including inference); is Singapore or another pin available for Australia; and which Word builds are supported? | [Robin AI security](https://robinai.com/security); [Robin expands in Singapore (AWS in-country)](https://robinai.com/news-and-resources/blog/robin-expands-in-singapore-smarter-legal-ai-now-closer-to-you); [Help: Installing the Robin add-in for Word](https://robinai.com/help/installing-the-robin-ai-add-in-for-microsoft-word); [Help: Deploying the Word add-in in Microsoft 365 admin centre](https://robinai.com/help/it-administrators-guide-to-deploying-robin-ais-word-add-in-in-the-microsoft-365-admin-center) |
| Product features in scope | Public claim only | Platform: document chat (including multi-document), search, tables, obligations with alerts, workspaces, playbooks, legal library upload. Word add-in: suggested edits, summaries, chat. Research with Legal Authorities (web search). Homepage cites 80 per cent faster review and 500k+ docs processed without method. | Which of chat, tables, playbooks, obligations, Word add-in, Research with Legal Authorities and managed services will be enabled and billed on our Order? | [Robin AI homepage](https://robinai.com/); [Robin Legal Intelligence Platform](https://robinai.com/platform); [Robin AI customers](https://robinai.com/customers); [Help: Research with Legal Authorities in Robin](https://robinai.com/help/research-with-legal-authorities-in-robin) |
| Governing law and Australian coverage | Not confirmed | The public DPA is framed around UK GDPR and EU GDPR and ICO transfer tools. No public Terms of Use stating governing law and forum for the software licence was found. Company page: teams in the United States, United Kingdom, Singapore and South Africa. Footer lists a Singapore office. No named Australian customer. | Will the MSA accept Australian law and courts (or a non-exclusive Australian forum), and which entity (Limited vs Inc.) signs? | [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing); [Robin AI company / about](https://robinai.com/company) |
| Licence, term and price | Not confirmed | No public software price list, seat rate or order term. Managed-services FAQ describes a one-month trial. Word add-in is installed from AppSource then requires a Robin account. | Provide an itemised quote (seats, modules, managed-services hours if any, renewal, trial conversion) and confirm we are contracting with Robin AI Limited rather than a successor or Scissero. | [Robin AI managed services](https://robinai.com/services); [Help: Installing the Robin add-in for Word](https://robinai.com/help/installing-the-robin-ai-add-in-for-microsoft-word) |
| Word, DMS and identity integration | Public claim only | Word add-in via AppSource or central Microsoft 365 deployment. DPA: enterprise SSO with SAML 2.0 (e.g. Entra ID) and OIDC (e.g. Okta); MFA required for systems handling sensitive data. Help: Owner/Admin invite users by email; permission groups. Singapore post: SharePoint, Box and SFTP ingestion described as in development. iManage/NetDocuments were not found on the pages read. | Demonstrate Word round-trip with tracked changes, SSO-only and SCIM, and which DMS connectors are generally available versus roadmap. | [Help: Installing the Robin add-in for Word](https://robinai.com/help/installing-the-robin-ai-add-in-for-microsoft-word); [Help: Deploying the Word add-in in Microsoft 365 admin centre](https://robinai.com/help/it-administrators-guide-to-deploying-robin-ais-word-add-in-in-the-microsoft-365-admin-center); [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing); [Help: Managing Robin users](https://robinai.com/help/manage-robin-users); [Robin expands in Singapore (AWS in-country)](https://robinai.com/news-and-resources/blog/robin-expands-in-singapore-smarter-legal-ai-now-closer-to-you) |
| Support channels and hours | Public claim only | Homepage markets 24/7 global coverage. DPA notices to compliance@robinai.com. Company page still invites applications via Ashby. No public severity matrix, Australian-hours SLA or service credits. Trust Centre at security.robinai.com failed DNS when retrieved on 2026-09-20. | State contractual severity definitions, response times, coverage hours in AEST/AEDT, named escalation, and whether the Trust Centre and compliance mailbox are still staffed. | [Robin AI homepage](https://robinai.com/); [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing) |
| Measured quality and hallucination evidence | Public claim only | A 4 November 2025 blog describes an internal Robin Evaluation Framework and LeMAJ (Legal LLM-as-a-Judge), a 8,500-sample multi-contract chat gold set, 11 per cent improved inter-annotator agreement on correctness, variability tests, and that Anthropic Claude models are selected per task. It links an arXiv paper. No public accuracy rate, sample of Australian contracts, or independent benchmark (Vals/Stanford) was found on the pages read. | Provide the latest published or NDA evaluation of error, omission and fabricated-citation rates on our document types, the Claude versions tested, and how unsupported propositions are flagged. | [Earning your confidence: evaluations at Robin (4 November 2025)](https://robinai.com/news-and-resources/blog/earning-your-confidence-evaluations-at-robin); [Robin Legal Intelligence Platform](https://robinai.com/platform) |
| Task fit for contract review and obligations | Public claim only | Built for in-house and private-markets contract review, playbook redlines, corpus search, obligation tracking and Word-native edits. Research with Legal Authorities is open-web legal lookup, not a citator. Managed services (if still Robin's) put vendor lawyers on customer paper. Not presented as a court-document tool. | On a sample of our templates, show playbook hit-rate, missed issues, time to verify citations, and whether managed-services humans will see our files. | [Robin Legal Intelligence Platform](https://robinai.com/platform); [Robin AI managed services](https://robinai.com/services); [Help: Research with Legal Authorities in Robin](https://robinai.com/help/research-with-legal-authorities-in-robin) |
| Client-facing use and authority to process | Not confirmed | The software is lawyer/in-house facing. Managed-services pages describe Robin's team reviewing NDAs, SaaS, vendor and other agreements using the platform — that is vendor-lawyer access to customer contracts. DPA: customer remains controller and must have notices/consents. If the services arm has moved to Scissero, a new processor may be in the path. No Australian engagement-letter template was found. | Confirm whether any Robin or Scissero human will read our contracts; provide wording for engagement terms covering hosting countries, Claude/Bedrock, web research, retention and training; and can we exclude clients or matters? | [Robin AI managed services](https://robinai.com/services); [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing); [Artificial Lawyer: Microsoft to acqui-hire Robin AI tech team (9 January 2026)](https://www.artificiallawyer.com/2026/01/09/microsoft-to-acqui-hire-robin-ai-tech-team/) |
| Foundation-model providers | Public claim only | DPA subprocessors and security annex: Anthropic API; Amazon Bedrock for model hosting; Amazon SageMaker for 'machine learning model training and deployment'; AI processing example 'Anthropic Claude via AWS Bedrock' in isolated tenant contexts. Homepage partnership logos: Anthropic and AWS. Evals blog: Claude versions chosen per task. Customer pin/disable was not documented. OpenAI is not on the public list. | Name every Claude (or other) version that will process our content, the Bedrock region, whether SageMaker trains on our data, and whether we can pin or disable a model. | [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing); [Robin AI security](https://robinai.com/security); [Earning your confidence: evaluations at Robin (4 November 2025)](https://robinai.com/news-and-resources/blog/earning-your-confidence-evaluations-at-robin) |
| Subprocessors | Public claim only | Public DPA list: AWS, Anthropic, Amazon Bedrock, Amazon SageMaker, HubSpot, Snowflake, Mixpanel, Sentry. DPA cl 7: notice by updating the website list; customer may object per the Service Agreement. DPA also points subprocessors to the Trust Centre (security.robinai.com), which did not resolve on 2026-09-20. Datadog and CloudWatch are named on the security FAQ. ClamAV is used for malware scanning. | Provide the current dated list with entities, countries, data types, 30-day objection rights, and confirm Mixpanel/Snowflake/HubSpot/SageMaker do not receive contract text unless we enable them. | [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing); [Robin AI security](https://robinai.com/security) |
| Training and secondary use | Not confirmed | Security page: customer data will not be used for model training, fine-tuning or other feature development without express consent. DPA 32.2: customer data used solely to provide the Services and not disclosed except to listed subprocessors. DPA 32.1.1: Robin may collect usage data and use it in aggregate de-identified form to improve the Services. SageMaker is listed as a subprocessor for machine-learning model training and deployment. Those statements are not reconciled in a readable spec. | Confirm in the signed Order that prompts, uploads, outputs, embeddings and logs are not used to train SageMaker, Claude or any other model for other customers, and that de-identified usage data cannot be reverse-engineered to our matters. | [Robin AI security](https://robinai.com/security); [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing) |
| Feedback, ratings and product improvement | Public claim only | DPA 32.1.1 allows use of aggregated, de-identified usage and performance data to improve and enhance the Services. Mixpanel is listed for product analytics and user-behaviour tracking. No documentation of in-product thumbs or an opt-out for Mixpanel on matter content was found. | Can Mixpanel and other product analytics be disabled for our tenancy, and is any sampled contract text included? | [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing) |
| Retention of prompts, documents and logs | Public claim only | DPA: duration of processing is the term of the Services Agreement. Backups: continuous point-in-time recovery with 30-day retention; AES-256; AWS KMS; replicated across availability zones; RTO ≤4 hours, RPO ≤1 hour. Logs in CloudWatch and Datadog, described as immutable. No numbered retention for chat threads, playbooks or embeddings beyond the term. | For our tenancy, list retention for documents, chat, playbooks, embeddings, Mixpanel, CloudWatch/Datadog and Bedrock, and whether Claude ZDR applies. | [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing) |
| Deletion on instruction and on exit | Public claim only | DPA: on termination, securely delete or destroy Customer Data or, if directed, return and not retain, to the extent technically possible. On written request, delete Customer Data and confirm within 60 business days. Legal retention exceptions require written notice and a timeline. Derivative works without Customer Data may be kept. 30-day backup window implies a lag after deletion. | Contract a shorter deletion and return period (including backups, embeddings, SageMaker artefacts and subprocessors), matter-level deletion, and a written certificate within a defined number of calendar days. | [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing) |
| Vendor and contractor access to content | Public claim only | DPA: authorised persons are Robin AI Limited and Robin AI Inc. employees and contractors providing the services. Customer data accessible to Robin only with explicit prior authorisation for support. MFA and RBAC (User, Admin, Owner, Internal). Managed-services marketing describes Robin lawyers reviewing customer agreements. Press reported that services group moved to Scissero — if so, those humans may now be a different processor. | Enumerate every human-access path at Robin, Scissero and AWS/Anthropic; can we require per-ticket consent; is Internal-role access logged and exportable; and is managed review off by default? | [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing); [Robin AI managed services](https://robinai.com/services); [Artificial Lawyer: Microsoft to acqui-hire Robin AI tech team (9 January 2026)](https://www.artificiallawyer.com/2026/01/09/microsoft-to-acqui-hire-robin-ai-tech-team/) |
| SSO, MFA, admin controls and audit logs | Public claim only | DPA: MFA required for systems handling sensitive data; enterprise SSO SAML 2.0 and OIDC; re-authentication every 10 minutes for sensitive operations; four roles; tenant isolation by tenant ID. Help: Admins/Owners invite, deactivate and change roles; permission groups (Owners see all groups including private). SCIM and customer-exportable prompt-level logs were not documented in the pages read. | On our plan, confirm SSO-only, SCIM deprovisioning, and an exportable audit log of prompts, exports, admin changes and vendor access with stated retention. | [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing); [Help: Managing Robin users](https://robinai.com/help/manage-robin-users) |
| Encryption in transit and at rest | Public claim only | Security page and DPA annex: AES-256 at rest; TLS 1.2+ in transit; SSLv3/TLS 1.0 prohibited; Bedrock over HTTPS; backups AES-256 with AWS KMS; tenant-specific keys where applicable. Customer-managed keys are not offered in the public annex. | Name algorithms for embeddings, logs, backups and the Bedrock link, who holds KMS keys, rotation, and whether customer-managed keys are available. | [Robin AI security](https://robinai.com/security); [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing) |
| Independent security assurance | Public claim only | Security page and DPA annex claim SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001:2022 and Cyber Essentials. Reports were to be in the Trust Centre; that hostname did not resolve on 2026-09-20. Annual third-party network vulnerability assessment is promised on written request. IRAP was not found. | Provide under NDA the current SOC 2 Type II (scope, period, exceptions), ISO 27001 certificate, Cyber Essentials certificate, a pentest summary covering AI features, and any Australian Essential Eight/IRAP mapping. Confirm how we obtain them if security.robinai.com is down. | [Robin AI security](https://robinai.com/security); [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing) |
| Contract, DPA, confidentiality, IP and liability | Public claim only | A full UK/EU GDPR Article 28 DPA is published, with SCCs/IDTA incorporated, 72-hour incident notice, subprocessor notice, deletion, AI-use clause and audit rights. No public MSA covering liability cap, Output IP, privilege, or Australian APP addendum was found. DPA 32.2 says customer IP ingested is only for providing the Services. | Produce the MSA: APP-aligned DPA flow-down including Anthropic/AWS, Output IP indemnity, Australian law, privilege language capable of NSW SC Gen 23 cl 9A, and a liability cap that is not eroded by the as-is software terms. | [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing) |
| Cross-border processing and Australian residency | Public claim only | DPA cl 6.1 permits processing in USA, UK, Singapore, South Africa, Australia and Germany where needed for the Services (including LLM hosting), with appropriate safeguards. Security page says data never leaves Robin's AWS environment — which can still be a non-AU region. Singapore blog: in-country AWS for some features; some advanced AI still from Europe. No advertised Australian AWS pin. APP 8 analysis is required if personal information in contracts is processed overseas. | Is an Australian region available for storage and Claude/Bedrock inference; if not, list every category of data that leaves Australia and the APP-equivalent commitments we can rely on? | [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing); [Robin AI security](https://robinai.com/security); [Robin expands in Singapore (AWS in-country)](https://robinai.com/news-and-resources/blog/robin-expands-in-singapore-smarter-legal-ai-now-closer-to-you) |
| Breach notification and incident history | Public claim only | DPA: notify the customer as soon as reasonably possible and in any event within 72 hours of becoming aware of a personal-data breach (and related events listed in that clause). No public incident register. Trust Centre unreachable. No 24-month incident disclosure on the pages read. | Contract 72-hour notice for suspected incidents affecting any Customer Data (not only personal data), NDB cooperation, Australian-hours security contact, and disclose material incidents in the last 24 months including any related to the 2025 restructuring. | [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing) |
| Change of terms, models, control and viability | Not confirmed | Artificial Lawyer (9 January 2026) reported a funding crisis, sale of managed services to Scissero, and an expected Microsoft acqui-hire of remaining engineers. Non-Billable quoted Microsoft: it hired several Robin AI employees and has no plans to acquire Robin AI. The marketing site, DPA, Word add-in and jobs board remained live on 2026-09-20. DPA allows subprocessor updates by website posting. No public change-of-control termination right was found. | Confirm current ownership, remaining headcount supporting the product, escrow or source-code arrangements, written notice before model or subprocessor changes, and termination plus data-return rights if Microsoft, Scissero or another party takes control or the product is discontinued. | [Artificial Lawyer: Microsoft to acqui-hire Robin AI tech team (9 January 2026)](https://www.artificiallawyer.com/2026/01/09/microsoft-to-acqui-hire-robin-ai-tech-team/); [Non-Billable: Microsoft's Robin AI hires](https://www.nonbillable.co.uk/news/microsoft-robin-ai-hires-word); [Robin AI homepage](https://robinai.com/); [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing) |
| Export, transition and shutdown | Public claim only | DPA: return or delete Customer Data on termination; deletion confirmation within 60 business days on request. No bulk-export API, open-format dump of playbooks/tables/chat, post-termination read-only window or escrow was found. Given 2025–26 restructuring reports, exit mechanics are a first-order diligence item. | Demonstrate a full tenancy export (documents, playbooks, tables, chat, logs) in open formats, a 30–90 day retrieval window, deletion including backups with a certificate, and what happens if Robin winds down mid-term. | [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing) |
| DMS and storage connectors | Public claim only | Help: upload documents to a Robin legal library. Singapore post: SharePoint, Box and SFTP bulk uploads in development; AWS Textract for local Singapore processing. Word add-in connects to the Robin account. iManage/NetDocuments not found. What is copied versus queried is not specified. | For each connector we would enable, show identity, scopes, whether files are copied, how we disconnect and purge, and which items are generally available today. | [Robin expands in Singapore (AWS in-country)](https://robinai.com/news-and-resources/blog/robin-expands-in-singapore-smarter-legal-ai-now-closer-to-you); [Help: Installing the Robin add-in for Word](https://robinai.com/help/installing-the-robin-ai-add-in-for-microsoft-word) |
| Research with Legal Authorities | Not confirmed | Help: Research with Legal Authorities lets users explore legal sources on the web while incorporating context from the customer's documents; Robin searches the web, compiles an answer with citations, and the user can open the source webpage. Whether the open contract is sent to the search provider, whether the feature can be disabled per tenancy, and which search engine is used were not specified. | Can Research with Legal Authorities be disabled for our tenancy; what query payload leaves AWS; which search provider is used; and does the product refuse to answer when no source is retrieved? | [Help: Research with Legal Authorities in Robin](https://robinai.com/help/research-with-legal-authorities-in-robin) |
| Agent actions and confirmation gates | Public claim only | Word add-in offers AI suggested edits. Platform chat and tables generate structured extracts. Obligations create alerts. Help exists for 'Actions in Robin's Word add-in' (not fully extracted here). No public list of send/share/delete/write-back gates or prompt-injection testing was found. Tables API is marketed for structured data from documents. | List every action chat, playbooks, obligations and the Word add-in can take; which require explicit per-action approval; how untrusted document text is isolated; and provide the latest injection/red-team summary. | [Help: Installing the Robin add-in for Word](https://robinai.com/help/installing-the-robin-ai-add-in-for-microsoft-word); [Robin Legal Intelligence Platform](https://robinai.com/platform) |
| Human review of outputs | Public claim only | Platform marketing emphasises citations back to primary documents so lawyers can verify. Word add-in suggested edits still require a lawyer to accept. Managed services are a separate human-review path. No mandatory supervisor sign-off or exportable per-output review log with model version was found for the self-serve product. | Can we require supervisor sign-off before redlines leave the firm, export a per-document record of Claude version and reviewer, and disable managed-services access? | [Robin Legal Intelligence Platform](https://robinai.com/platform); [Help: Installing the Robin add-in for Word](https://robinai.com/help/installing-the-robin-ai-add-in-for-microsoft-word); [Robin AI managed services](https://robinai.com/services) |

## Notes

Corporate status is the main gap: Microsoft denied acquiring the company but hired staff; services arm reported sold to Scissero while the site still sells managed review. Trust Centre hostname did not resolve. No public MSA/privacy policy URL. SOC/ISO reports unread. SageMaker listed for training versus a no-training-without-consent security claim. No named Australian customers. Open-web Research feature needs a disable switch.

## Sources

- [Robin AI homepage](https://robinai.com/) (checked 2026-09-20)
- [Robin expands in Singapore (AWS in-country)](https://robinai.com/news-and-resources/blog/robin-expands-in-singapore-smarter-legal-ai-now-closer-to-you) (checked 2026-09-20)
- [Help: Installing the Robin add-in for Word](https://robinai.com/help/installing-the-robin-ai-add-in-for-microsoft-word) (checked 2026-09-20)
- [Help: Deploying the Word add-in in Microsoft 365 admin centre](https://robinai.com/help/it-administrators-guide-to-deploying-robin-ais-word-add-in-in-the-microsoft-365-admin-center) (checked 2026-09-20)
- [Robin AI customers](https://robinai.com/customers) (checked 2026-09-20)
- [Help: Research with Legal Authorities in Robin](https://robinai.com/help/research-with-legal-authorities-in-robin) (checked 2026-09-20)
- [Help: Managing Robin users](https://robinai.com/help/manage-robin-users) (checked 2026-09-20)
- [Earning your confidence: evaluations at Robin (4 November 2025)](https://robinai.com/news-and-resources/blog/earning-your-confidence-evaluations-at-robin) (checked 2026-09-20)
- [Robin AI security](https://robinai.com/security) (checked 2026-09-20)
- [Robin AI Data Processing Agreement](https://robinai.com/data-processing) (checked 2026-09-20)
- [Robin Legal Intelligence Platform](https://robinai.com/platform) (checked 2026-09-20)
- [Robin AI company / about](https://robinai.com/company) (checked 2026-09-20)
- [Robin AI managed services](https://robinai.com/services) (checked 2026-09-20)
- [Artificial Lawyer: Microsoft to acqui-hire Robin AI tech team (9 January 2026)](https://www.artificiallawyer.com/2026/01/09/microsoft-to-acqui-hire-robin-ai-tech-team/) (checked 2026-09-20)
- [Non-Billable: Microsoft's Robin AI hires](https://www.nonbillable.co.uk/news/microsoft-robin-ai-hires-word) (checked 2026-09-20)

A product profile is research to support questions. It does not approve a product for any firm. Public product information supports questions; it does not approve a product for your firm. Verify the exact plan, settings and signed terms.
