---
title: "Logikcull (Logikcull)"
url: "https://ailawframework.com/software/logikcull"
type: "software_profile"
site: "AI Law Framework"
id: "logikcull"
vendor: "Logikcull"
category: "Legal-specific"
segment: "eDiscovery and litigation"
confidence: "medium"
last_reviewed: "2026-10-10"
---

# Logikcull (Logikcull)

> Cloud e-discovery and legal-hold workspace with processing, search, bulk redaction and a generative ASK feature over the uploaded record set.

Canonical page: https://ailawframework.com/software/logikcull  
Last reviewed: 2026-10-10

Site index for agents: https://ailawframework.com/llms.txt

Plan covered: The Logikcull cloud workspace described for discovery, public-records requests, legal holds and the ASK generative feature. No separate SKU schedule was published on the pages read.

## Capabilities

- eDiscovery document review
- Redaction
- Document summarisation
- Chronology building
- Data extraction

## Key facts

| Fact | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Deployment | SaaS |
| Hosting regions | United States, European Union / EEA |
| Australian region | Unknown |
| Assurance | SOC 2, HIPAA and ISO 27001 are stated as properties of the AWS data centres, not as Logikcull certificates |
| Training on customer content | Unknown |
| Integrations | Google Vault, Microsoft 365, Slack, Google Workspace, Box, Dropbox |
| Pricing | No price list was on the pages read. The homepage says spend can be predicted and contrasts the product with vendor review rates, without a figure. |
| Australian presence | Unknown. The security page names US and, in one section, EU AWS data centres. Australia is not named. No Australian office or customer is named on the pages read. |
| Website | https://www.logikcull.com/ |

## What the research found

| Topic | Status | Finding | Open question | Sources |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Plan and modules | Public claim only | The homepage describes one platform covering litigation and early case assessment, public-records requests, internal investigations, legal holds, subpoena response and collections, plus ASK for natural-language questions over the uploaded set. No SKU split was published. | Which of those modules and ASK are in our subscription, and which data sources can they reach? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Deployment and hosting | Not confirmed | The security page says files live in SOC 2, HIPAA and ISO 27001-compliant US and EU AWS data centres, and later says files live in US data centres only. Both statements were on the same page. Australia is not named. Deployment is multi-tenant SaaS on AWS. | Which AWS regions will hold our data, is EU available, and is an Australian region offered? | [Logikcull — security](https://www.logikcull.com/company/security) |
| Product surfaces | Public claim only | The homepage describes upload and processing, search, bulk and drawn redaction, PII detection for SSNs, addresses, phone numbers and names, productions, legal-hold notices, and ASK, which it calls a proprietary generative tool that identifies documents and custodians and synthesises facts, timelines and narratives. | Which PII patterns are configured for Australian identifiers, and does ASK cite the document a sentence came from? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Jurisdiction and legal content | Not confirmed | The pages read on 2026-10-10 (the Logikcull homepage and security page) do not state a position on jurisdiction and legal content. | What is the written position on jurisdiction and legal content for the deployment we would buy, and which contract or policy states it? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Licence and pricing unit | Not confirmed | The pages read on 2026-10-10 (the Logikcull homepage and security page) do not state a position on licence and pricing unit. | What is the written position on licence and pricing unit for the deployment we would buy, and which contract or policy states it? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Integrations | Public claim only | The homepage says Logikcull connects to Google Vault, Microsoft 365, Slack, Google Workspace, Box and Dropbox, and accepts drag-and-drop uploads including PSTs. | Which collections are available in our tenant, and what audit record shows what was collected? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Support and service levels | Not confirmed | The pages read on 2026-10-10 (the Logikcull homepage and security page) do not state a position on support and service levels. | What is the written position on support and service levels for the deployment we would buy, and which contract or policy states it? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Independent quality evidence | Public claim only | The homepage states figures such as 99%+ accuracy for PII detection, about 40% removed by deduplication, and processing in about 35 minutes. These are vendor figures. No independent study is cited. | How is the 99% PII figure measured, and does it cover Australian identifiers such as tax file numbers? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Task fit | Public claim only | The product is for culling, review, redaction, production, holds and question-answering over uploaded records. ASK output is a synthesis. The homepage does not say a lawyer must approve a production. | Which productions and ASK answers require a named reviewer before they leave the workspace? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Client authority and client-facing use | Not confirmed | The pages read on 2026-10-10 (the Logikcull homepage and security page) do not state a position on client authority and client-facing use. | What is the written position on client authority and client-facing use for the deployment we would buy, and which contract or policy states it? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Model providers | Not confirmed | ASK is described as proprietary generative AI. No foundation-model provider is named. | Which model provider and endpoint does ASK use, and in which region does inference run? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Subprocessors | Not confirmed | AWS is the named host. No subprocessor list, and no model-provider subprocessor for ASK, was published. | Provide the subprocessor list, including any model provider behind ASK. | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/); [Logikcull — security](https://www.logikcull.com/company/security) |
| Training on customer content | Not confirmed | Neither page says whether uploaded documents or ASK prompts are used to train a model. | Confirm that matter data and ASK prompts are not used to train Logikcull or any model provider. | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/); [Logikcull — security](https://www.logikcull.com/company/security) |
| Feedback and secondary use | Not confirmed | The pages read on 2026-10-10 (the Logikcull homepage and security page) do not state a position on feedback and secondary use. | What is the written position on feedback and secondary use for the deployment we would buy, and which contract or policy states it? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Retention | Not confirmed | The pages read on 2026-10-10 (the Logikcull homepage and security page) do not state a position on retention. | What is the written position on retention for the deployment we would buy, and which contract or policy states it? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Deletion and export | Not confirmed | The pages read on 2026-10-10 (the Logikcull homepage and security page) do not state a position on deletion and export. | What is the written position on deletion and export for the deployment we would buy, and which contract or policy states it? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Human access to customer content | Not confirmed | The security page does not say whether Logikcull staff can open a customer's documents. | Can your staff open project data, under what approval, and is that access logged and notified? | [Logikcull — security](https://www.logikcull.com/company/security) |
| Access control | Public claim only | The security page says customers can set granular role-based permissions with SSO and 2FA. It also says uploaded files are scanned for malware. | Does SSO support our identity provider, and is 2FA required for every user including hold notice recipients? | [Logikcull — security](https://www.logikcull.com/company/security) |
| Encryption | Public claim only | The security page says data in transit uses TLS 1.2 or higher and data at rest uses AES-256, with keys in AWS KMS and regularly rotated. | Confirm the KMS region matches the data region, and who can use the keys. | [Logikcull — security](https://www.logikcull.com/company/security) |
| Assurance and certifications | Public claim only | The security page attributes SOC 2, HIPAA and ISO 27001 to the AWS data centres ('compliant' data centres). It does not say Logikcull itself holds those certificates. It points readers to a trust centre to request security documentation. That trust centre was not opened. | Provide Logikcull's own current SOC or ISO report, as distinct from AWS's, and its scope. | [Logikcull — security](https://www.logikcull.com/company/security) |
| Contract, DPA and liability | Not confirmed | The pages read on 2026-10-10 (the Logikcull homepage and security page) do not state a position on contract, dpa and liability. | What is the written position on contract, dpa and liability for the deployment we would buy, and which contract or policy states it? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Cross-border transfers | Not confirmed | The pages read on 2026-10-10 (the Logikcull homepage and security page) do not state a position on cross-border transfers. | What is the written position on cross-border transfers for the deployment we would buy, and which contract or policy states it? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Incidents and breach notice | Public claim only | The security page says system health is monitored 24/7 at status.logikcull.com and that discovered security issues are tracked until fixed. It does not state a customer breach-notice period. | What notice do we get of a breach affecting our project, and within what time? | [Logikcull — security](https://www.logikcull.com/company/security) |
| Changes to terms and models | Not confirmed | The pages read on 2026-10-10 (the Logikcull homepage and security page) do not state a position on changes to terms and models. | What is the written position on changes to terms and models for the deployment we would buy, and which contract or policy states it? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Exit, return and deletion | Not confirmed | The pages read on 2026-10-10 (the Logikcull homepage and security page) do not state a position on exit, return and deletion. | What is the written position on exit, return and deletion for the deployment we would buy, and which contract or policy states it? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Connectors and external tools | Not confirmed | The pages read on 2026-10-10 (the Logikcull homepage and security page) do not state a position on connectors and external tools. | What is the written position on connectors and external tools for the deployment we would buy, and which contract or policy states it? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Web search and open-web grounding | Not confirmed | The pages read on 2026-10-10 (the Logikcull homepage and security page) do not state a position on web search and open-web grounding. | What is the written position on web search and open-web grounding for the deployment we would buy, and which contract or policy states it? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Actions the system can take | Public claim only | Processing, deduplication, OCR, threading and PII detection are described as automatic on upload. Productions follow a wizard. ASK answers questions. The page does not say an automated step can send data outside the workspace without a user action. | Which automatic steps run on upload, and which exports require a second person? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |
| Human review of output | Not confirmed | The homepage describes review, tagging and privilege-log building by the legal team. It does not state a required check of ASK narratives or of automatic redactions. | What is the required human check before an ASK timeline or an automatic redaction is produced? | [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) |

## Notes

The security page conflicts with itself on regions: one section says US and EU data centres, a later section says US data centres only. ASK is described as proprietary generative AI. No model provider, DPA or price was published. The contracting entity was not on the pages read.

## Sources

- [Logikcull — home](https://www.logikcull.com/) (checked 2026-10-10)
- [Logikcull — security](https://www.logikcull.com/company/security) (checked 2026-10-10)

A product profile is research to support questions. It does not approve a product for any firm. Public product information supports questions; it does not approve a product for your firm. Verify the exact plan, settings and signed terms.
